The Harney & Co Team

Harney Co Dorset Accountants Stock Image

 

Natasha Chatfield
Book-keeping/Payroll/Accounts Assistant
 
Natasha@harney.co.uk
£47.00 per hour
Vickey Cross
Book-keeping Manager
 
vickey@harney.co.uk
£42.00 per hour
Natalie Gillingham  -  MAAT
Payroll Manager/Accounts/Book-keeping
 
natalie@harney.co.uk
£60.00 per hour
Emma O'Donnell  -  ACCA MAAT
Accounts Senior/Book-keeping/Payroll
 
emma@harney.co.uk
£72.00 per hour
Sally Harney  -  FCCA
Director/Audit & Accounts Specialist
 
sally@harney.co.uk
£125.00 per hour
Steve Harney  -  FCCA ATT Dip PFS
Director/Tax Specialist/Business Adviser
 
steve@harney.co.uk
linked in
£140.00 per hour
Karolina Kepelusz  -  Diploma in Accountancy
Book-Keeping Assistant
 
bmthadmin@harney.co.uk
£30.00 per hour
Sergiy Machulin  -  FCCA BS (Hons) Accounting
Director/Accounts/Audit Manager
 
sergiy@harney.co.uk
£85.00 per hour
Dorinda Miles
Accounts/Company Secretarial/Book-keeping
 
dorinda@harney.co.uk
£60.00 per hour
Loraine Osborne  -  FCCA
Accounts & Tax Manager
 
loraine@harney.co.uk
£98.00 per hour
Jaime O'Rourke
Book-keeping and Payroll Assistant
 
jaime@harney.co.uk
£32.00 per hour
Kerry Russell-Watt
Tax and Accounts Manager
 
kerry@harney.co.uk
£78.00 per hour
John Sheldrake  -  Dip PFS
Financial Services Partner/Tax
 
john@harney.co.uk
£85.00 per hour
Alison Tongs  -  FMAAT
Accounts/Audit Senior
 
alison@harney.co.uk
£64.00 per hour
Lindsey Tranter   -  ATT FMAAT
Tax Technician /Accounts Manager
 
lindsey@harney.co.uk
£65.00 per hour
Jane Ward   -  FCCA
Business Assurance Manager
 
jane@harney.co.uk
£85.00 per hour
Amanda Houlton and Donna Rawles
Providing invaluable backup and administrative support
 
Maggie Johnston
Administrative support Bournemouth office
 
Independent Financial Advice  -  Harney & Co. IFA

 
Steve Harney and John Sheldrake

 
Camilla Chalk
Portfolio Management Services
 
camilla@harney.co.uk
£50.00 per hour